top of page

Indiana County Air Permits

Title V Operating Permits

Dominion Transmission-Rochester Mills Compressor Station, North Mahoning Township

GE Energy-Homer City Generation, Center Township

GenOn Northeast Management-Conemaugh Station, West Wheatfield Township

Indiana University-SW Jack Cogeneration Facility, Indiana Borough

Peoples Natural Gas-Kinter Station, Rayne Township

Seward Power Generating Station, East Wheatfield Township

Specialty Tires of America, Indiana Borough

Texas Eastern Transmission-Armagh Compressor Station, West Wheatfield Township

Waste Management-Evergreen Landfill, Center and Brush Townships

bottom of page